Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Pin tack on a calendar

Search Events

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Board of Education Meeting
-
Kelly STEAM Magnet Middle School, 25 Mahan Dr, Norwich, CT 06360, USA
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Kelly MS Extended Learning End of Year Celebration
-
Kelly STEAM Magnet Middle School, 25 Mahan Dr, Norwich, CT 06360, USA
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Kelly STEAM Garden Planting Party
-
Kelly STEAM Magnet Middle School, 25 Mahan Dr, Norwich, CT 06360, USA